Contact Us/Staff

John Paul II Classical Catholic School

1590 Riverbank
Lincoln Park, MI  48146


313-386-0633 Phone
313-928-1326 Fax

​Our school is attached to Christ the Good Shepherd Church in Lincoln Park.  We are located in between Dix-Toledo Rd. and Fort St. on Riverbank St at the Howard St. intersection.


Administrative Staff

Principal
Ms. M. Lupinacci-Kosinski
313 – 386 – 0633 Phone
313 – 928 – 1326 Fax
principal@jp2catholic.com

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. D. Wegienka
313 – 386 – 0633 Phone
313 – 928 – 1326 Fax
school@jp2catholic.com


Early Childhood / Preschool Staff

Mrs. M. Lupinacci-Kosinski
Program Director

Mrs. S. Tyrna
Preschool 3s
styrna@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. A. Patty
Preschool 4s
apatty@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. S. Page
Preschool Aide


Lower Elementary Teaching Staff

Ms. K. McMillan
Kindergarten
kmcmillan@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. J. Szarek
1st Grade
jszarek@jp2catholic.com

Ms. A. Bucciarelli
3rd Grade
abucciarelli@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. K. Mackie
Study Skills/Reading Specialist
kmackie@jp2catholic.com


Upper Elementary Teaching Staff

Mrs. D. Sutherland
Green School Coordinator
Social Media Manager
dsutherland@jp2catholic.com

Ms. A. Bryne
abryne@jp2catholic.com


Specials Staff

Mrs. N. Labroff
Physical Education
nlabroff@jp2catholic.com


Mrs. D. Jurich
Librarian
djurich@jp2catholic.com


Mr. D. Lurie
Music
dlurie@jp2catholic.com

Mr. J. Rochon
Art
jrochon@jp2catholic.com


Mrs. H. Tockstein
Spanish (K-3)
htockstein@jp2catholic.com