Contact Us/Staff

John Paul II Classical Catholic School

1590 Riverbank
Lincoln Park, MI  48146


313-386-0633 Phone
313-928-1326 Fax

​Our school is attached to Christ the Good Shepherd Church in Lincoln Park.  We are located in between Dix-Toledo Rd. and Fort St. on Riverbank St at the Howard St. intersection.


Administrative Staff

Principal
Mrs. M. Burke
313 – 386 – 0633 Phone
313 – 928 – 1326 Fax
principal@jp2catholic.com

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. T. Diehl
313 – 386 – 0633 Phone
313 – 928 – 1326 Fax
school@jp2catholic.com


Early Childhood / Preschool Staff


Program Director

Mrs. S. Tyrna
Preschool 3s
styrna@jp2catholic.com




Mrs. D. Carey
Preschool Aide


Lower Elementary Teaching Staff

Ms. K. McMillan
Kindergarten
kmcmillan@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. A. Patty
1st Grade
apatty@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. J. Szarek
2nd Grade
jszarek@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. A. Bucciarelli
3rd Grade
abucciarelli@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. L. Dear
Study Skills/Reading Specialist
ldear@jp2catholic.com


Upper Elementary Teaching Staff

Mrs. D. Sutherland
4th & 5th Grade
Green School Coordinator
Social Media Manager
dsutherland@jp2catholic.com

Ms. A. Bryne

Junior High
abryne@jp2catholic.com

Mrs. L. Frye
Junior High
lfrye@jp2catholic.com



Specials Staff

Mrs. N. Labroff
Physical Education
nlabroff@jp2catholic.com


Mrs. D. Jurich
Librarian
djurich@jp2catholic.com


Mr. D. Lurie
Music
dlurie@jp2catholic.com


Mrs. L. Dear
Technology
ldear@jp2catholic.com

Mr. J. Rochon
Art
jrochon@jp2catholic.com


Mrs. H. Tockstein
Spanish (K-3)
htockstein@jp2catholic.com


Mr. A. Pivetta
Latinist
apivetta@jp2catholic.com

Athletic Boosters



PTA
Parent Teacher Association

Athletic Directors
Mr. Jon Lipinski
Mr. John Szarek
jp2athleticdirector@jp2catholic.com


PTA Board
Mrs. Dana Carey
Mrs. Amanda England
Ms. Jennifer Nelson
pta@jp2catholic.com